Composition of IQAC

Chairperson

1. Prof. (Dr.) Suranjan Das, Vice Chancellor, Adamas University

Member from the Management

- 2. Mr. Sunil Kumar Sarkar, Executive Vice Chairman SKRMT
- 3. Mr. Chandan Majumdar, Group CEO & MD-Techverita

Senior Administrative Officers

- 4. Prof. (Dr.) Radha Tamal Goswami, Pro-VC (Research & Innovation)
- 5. Prof. Joydeep Mukherjee, Director, School of Business
- 6. Dr. Shauli Mukherjee, Dean, School of Education and Dean International Relations
- 7. Dr. Rudra Prasad Saha, Professor and Dean, SOLB & SOHMS
- 8. Dr. Joy Bosu, Associate Professor & Associate Dean, SOHMS
- 9. Dr. Bimal Kumar Sarkar, Dean and Professor, SoBAS
- 10. Dr. Sandip Banerjee, Professor and Associate Dean, School of Smart Agriculture
- 11. Prof. Susanta Chakraborty, Dean Academics
- 12. Prof. Souvik Roy, Professor and Associate Dean, SOLJ
- 13. Prof. Akash Deep Muni, Professor and Associate Dean, SOMC
- 14. Prof. Snehamanju Basu, Dean Student Affairs
- 15. Prof. Shauvik Roychowdhury, Registrar, Adamas University
- 16. Dr. Kaushik Chakroborty, Dy. Registrar
- 17. Dr. Kausheyee Banerjee, Associate Professor and Assistant Dean-Student Affairs
- 18. Dr. Moumita Mukherjee, Professor and Dean, Research & Development
- 19. Dr. Sajal Saha, Professor and Director Product & Innovation
- 20. Mrs. Rinku Supakar, Deputy COE
- 21. Mr. Abhijit Giri, Sr. Vice President, CDC and Director, Alumni Relations
- 22. Dr. Saptarshi Chatterjee, Associate Professor and Associate Director Incubation
- 23. Mr. Siddhanta Chaturvedi, Dy CFO
- 24. Dr. Keya Ghosh, Deputy Librarian

Representative of Faculty Members

- 25. Dr. Chiranjib Chakravartty, Professor, School of Life Science & Biotechnology
- 26. Dr. Gouranga Patra, Professor, SOB
- 27. Dr. Moumita Dey, Associate Professor, School of Basic & Applied Sciences

Representative of Non-Teaching Staff

- 28. Mr. Ranen Seal, President-Administration, Infrastructure and Project Development
- 29. Mr. Nirmalya Chakraborty, Law Officer
- 30. Mr. Subhayan Bhattacharjee, Vice President, Chancellor's Office and Administration and Joint Director, International Relations.

Local Society Representative

31. Dr. Samir Kumar Ghosh

Industry Representatives

32. Mr. Rakesh Gupta, Director and President, Ceasefire

Employer Representative

- 33. Mr. Bhaskar Ghoshal
- Sr. Vice President

SMC Finance

Alumni Representative

- 34. Ms. Sudeshna Chakraborty
- 35. Dr. Santanu Sengupta

Student Representatives

- 36. Salankara Ghosh, PG Student AU
- 37. Saikat Samanta, PhD Student AU
- 38. Debabrata Biswas, UG Student AU

Dean, QAA and Director, IQAC

39. Dr. Sushanta Kumar Mandal, Dean, Quality Assurance and Accreditation and Director, IQAC (Member Secretary)